University of Houston Law Center Logo
Give Now  
HOME Faculty

20th Anniversary Logo Institute for Intellectual Property & Information Law

JUNE 1 – 3, 2018

(Back Row: L-R) Greg R. Vetter (IPIL/HOUSTON), Andrew Michaels (IPIL/HOUSTON),
Glynn S. Lunney, Jr. (Texas A&M University School of Law),
William McGeveran (University of Minnesota Law School), Connie Powell Nichols (Baylor Law School),
Meg Boulware (Boulware & Valoir)

(Front Row: L-R) Tamsen Valoir (Boulware & Valoir), W. Henry Legg (Houston Law Review Editor-in-Chief),
Lisa Ramsey (University of San Diego School of Law),
Xuan-Thao Nguyen (Indiana University-Robert H. McKinney School of Law),
Sapna Kumar (IPIL/HOUSTON), Stacey Dogan (Boston University School of Law),
Alexandra J. Roberts (University of New Hampshire School of Law),
Shontavia Johnson (Clemson University)

Discussing this year's topic on Trademark Law

Glynn S. Lunney, Jr.

Lisa Ramsey and Andrew Michaels

(L-R) William McGeveran, Stacey Dogan, and Alexandra J. Roberts

Xuan-Thao Nguyen and Shontavia Johnson

Meg Boulware and Connie Powell Nichols

William McGeveran

Stacey Dogan

Discussion continues over lunch