University of Houston Law Center Logo
HOME
Faculty

Contact Us

The Office of Law Alumni Relations wants to make your alumni connection a strong one. Write, call or e-mail us, and let us know how you want to stay connected to the UH Law Center.

University of Houston Law Center Office of Law Alumni Relations
4104 Martin Luther King Blvd Houston, TX 77204-6060
713.743.2201 ph
713.743.2211 fax
lawalumni@uh.edu

Members of the Office of Law Alumni Relations

Sondra Tennessee Sondra Tennessee
Associate Dean of Alumni and Community Relations
stennessee@uh.edu
713-743-2079
Hope Young

Hope Young
Executive Director of Law Alumni Relations
hyoung@Central.UH.EDU
713-743-5099 

Cheryl J. Drew Cheryl J. Drew
Program Manager
cjdrew@central.uh.edu
713-743-2114

Tanisha Green
Director of Continuing Legal Education
tcgreen3@central.uh.edu
713-743-7443

Brena Baumann-Gonzalez  (J.D. ’90)
Senior Director of Development
bbaumann@central.uh.edu
713-743-0978

Stephanie Johnson, CFRE
Senior Assistant Director of Development
sejohns9@central.uh.edu
713-743-3839

Carolyn Taylor

Carolyn Taylor
Director of Law Donor Relations
713-743-2289
Cdtaylo3@central.uh.edu

Ashley Tran Ashley Johnson
Program Manager
uttran2@Central.UH.EDU
713-743-2821