University of Houston Law Center Logo
Give Now  
HOME Faculty

20th Anniversary Logo Institute for Intellectual Property & Information Law

JUNE 3 – 6, 2004

(L-R) Paul Janicke (IPIL Co-Director),
Rose Hagan (Google),
Craig Joyce (IPIL Co-Director),
Laura Rees (Houston Law Review, Editor-in-Chief),
Greg Vetter (IPIL Co-Director),
J. Thomas McCarthy (University of San Francisco School of Law),
Paul Krieger (Fulbright & Jaworski LLP),
Meg Boulware (Jenkens & Gilchrist P.C.),
A. Michael Froomkin (University of Miami School of Law),
Mark A. Lemley (University of California School of Law, Berkeley/Boalt Hall),
William M. Landes (University of Chicago Law School),
Graeme B. Dinwoodie (Chicago-Kent College of Law),
Raymond T. Nimmer (IPIL Co-Director),
Stacey L. Dogan (Northeastern University School of Law)

(L-R) Paul Janicke, Rose Hagan, Greg Vetter, Craig Joyce,
J. Thomas McCarthy, Laura Rees, Paul Krieger, Meg Boulware,
A. Michael Froomkin, Mark A. Lemley, William M. Landes,
Graeme B. Dinwoodie, Raymond T. Nimmer, Stacey L. Dogan