University of Houston Law Center Logo
Give Now  
HOME Faculty
Hunton Andrews Kurth Moot Court National Championship

2021 Competitors

American University Washington College of Law
Baylor Law School
Florida Coastal School of Law
George Washington University Law School
Loyola University Chicago School of Law
Michigan State University College of Law
New York University School of Law
Regent University School of Law
St. Mary's University School of Law
Seton Hall University School of Law
Stetson University College of Law
The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law
University of Georgia School of Law
University of Oklahoma College of Law
William & Mary Law School