UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON LAW CENTER
INTERNATIONAL LAW SOCIETY


                                                   





Home

What the ILS Does

Board Members

Scheduled Events

Become a Member

Contact Us

Photo Gallery

International Law Links

2011-12 Board Members

President: Lillian Baker, labaker@central.uh.edu

Vice President: Julia Edenaru, jeedenar@central.uh.edu

Treasurer: Susannah Talaat, satalaat@central.uh.edu

Fundraising Coordinator: Kate Janse van Rensburg, ksjansev@central.uh.edu

Events Coordinator: Mariame Aana, mmaana2@central.uh.edu

Secretary: Neela Ranmal, nranmal@central.uh.edu


Faculty Advisors:

Stephen Zamora, szamora@central.uh.edu

Jordan Paust, jpaust@central.uh.edu


President Emerita: Robert Olmstead

Vice President Emerita: Rafiq Dhanani

 

Please feel free to contact any of us with questions about the International Law Society or about international law at the University of Houston Law Center!


University of Houston Law Center - International Law Society