University of Houston Law Center Logo

Presidential Transfer of Power

Wednesday, February 3 | 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm CST

Approved for 2 hours of Texas CLE credit

University of Houston Law Center faculty will analyze the presidential transfer of power after the 2020 presidential election.

UH Law Center Faculty Speakers:
Associate Professor Emily Berman
Law Foundation Professor of Law Seth J. Chandler
Cullen Professor of Law David R. Dow
George A. Butler Research Professor Daniel I. Morales
Dr. Richard Murray, the Director of the Center for Public Policy’s Survey Research
Institute and Lanier Chair in Public Policy, UH Hobby School of Public Affairs

Dean Leonard M. Baynes, UH Law Center

Click here to register


The University of Houston is a Carnegie-designated Tier One research university and an EEO/AA institution.