The Advocates


Advocates Competition Winners

2018-2019 Winners

James H. Hippard Open Mock Trial Competition (Fall 2018): AmyJo "AJ" Foreman and  Cassie Maneen. 

Tom Newhouse Mediation Competition: Samin Agha and Daniel Jung.  Runner ups: Stephen Shropshire and Caidi Davis.

Congratulations Ekow Acquuah and Micheal Maya and Heather Davis and Simon Harrall, tip teams in the Lawrence Thomson competition.