A note from UH Law Center Dean Ray Nimmer

The final roster of teams competing in the 2009 Moot Court National Championship hosted at the University of Houston Law Center includes:

Campbell University
Chicago - Kent College of Law
DePaul University
George Mason University
Harvard Law School
Loyola University – Chicago
Mercer University
Regent University
Seton Hall University
South Texas College of Law
University of California – Davis
University of California – Hastings
University of Colorado
University of Detroit Mercy
University of Memphis
University of Miami