Legal Information Technology

Announcements

Faculty / Staff should be sure to change to the "Faculty/Staff" tab below

Information Technology

 
  • Student
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Web

Though any member of the Legal Information Technology department is happy to assist where they can, the staff members that specialize in Student support are below. To ensure a timely response to your issue, you must first submit a ticket.

User Support


Jacqueline Flores
User Services Specialist 2
49C TUII
713.743.9148 
jflores9@central.uh.edu 

Management


Scott Smith
Assistant Dean for Information Technology
238 TUII
713.743.9273
jssmith5@central.uh.edu

Though any member of the Legal Information Technology department is happy to assist where they can, the staff members that specialize in Faculty/Staff support are below. To ensure a timely response to your issue, you must first submit a ticket.

User Support


Chad Kitko
Assistant Manager User Services Support
61B TUII
713.743.1133
ckitko@central.uh.edu

Corey Tran
Microsystems Analyst 1
49D TUII
713.743.3637
ctran21@central.uh.edu

Help Desk Assistant


Abraham Roberts
Help Desk Coordinator
61A TUII
713.743.2260
ajrober2@central.uh.edu

Management


Scott Smith
Assistant Dean for Information Technology
238 TUII
713.743.9273
jssmith5@central.uh.edu

The staff members that specialize in Web Support are below.

Web Support


Ruth S McCleskey
Web Developer 3
49B TUII
713.743.2242
rshauber@central.uh.edu

Baroness Adams
Web Developer 2
Information Security Officer
49A TUII
713.743.4473
beadams@central.uh.edu

Himaja Patsa
Instructional Technology Assistant
(Blackboard and Sharepoint)
11A BLB
hpatsa@central.uh.edu

Management


Scott Smith
Assistant Dean for Information Technology
238 TUII
713.743.9273
jssmith5@central.uh.edu