Emeritus Faculty

G. Sidney Buchanan, Professor Emeritus

A.B., Princeton University; J.D., University of Michigan.
SBuchanan@Central.UH.Edu

John  Jay  Douglass, Professor Emeritus

A.B., University of Nebraska; M.A., George Washington University; J.D., University of Michigan; LL.M., University of Virginia
JDouglass@Central.UH.edu
713-743-1831

Eliezer Ereli, Professor Emeritus

B.A., Harvard University; M.A., Ph.D., Fletcher School; LL.B., Yale University.

James E. Herget, Professor Emeritus

B.A., J.D., University of Illinois; S.J.D., University of Virginia.
jherget@ktc.com

Stephen K. Huber, Professor Emeritus

B.A., Earlham College; J.D., University of Chicago; LL.M., Yale University.
SHuber@Central.UH.edu

Michael T. Johnson, Professor Emeritus

B.A., Southwestern University; J.D., University of Texas.

Robert L. Knauss, Professor Emeritus

A.B., Harvard University; J.D., University of Michigan.
rlknauss@Central.UH.EDU

John Mixon, Professor Emeritus

B.B.A., Stephen F. Austin; J.D., University of Houston; LL.M. Yale.
JMixon@central.uh.edu

Thomas C. Newhouse, Professor Emeritus

B.A., University of Notre Dame; J.D., University of Tulsa; LL.M., New York University.
TNewhouse@Central.UH.edu
newhousetom@yahoo.com
713-303-7986

Ira  B.  Shepard, Professor Emeritus

A.B., Harvard University; LL.B., Harvard University
Tel: 713-743-2246
Fax: 713-743-2131
IShepard@uh.edu