University of Houston Law Center Logo

January 2010 Championship


The Competitors

The University of Detroit Mercy earned the first national championship in Houston in 2009 and the 16 finalists scheduled to compete in Houston for the 2010 Championship include:

  • Brooklyn Law School
  • Chicago - Kent College of Law
  • Duke University School of Law
  • Florida Coastal School of Law
  • Fordham University School of Law
  • John Marshall Law School, – Chicago
  • Louisiana State University Paul M. Hebert Law Center
  • Loyola University Chicago School of Law
  • Mercer University School of Law
  • Seton Hall University School of Law
  • South Texas College of Law
  • Southern Methodist University Dedman School of Law
  • Texas Tech University School of Law
  • University of Miami School of Law
  • University of Northern Kentucky
  • William & Mary School of Law