President's Note - University of Houston Law Alumni Association

Class Captains

Class Assignment Name Firm Email
52 50-54 Half-Decade Captain Philip Masquelette Looper, Reed & McGraw pmasquelette@lrmlaw.com
69 60s Decade Captain Roger Yokubaitis Law Offices of  Roger Yokubaitis yokubaitis@msn.com
70 Class Captain Charles Fitch Charles E. Fitch, P.C.  cfitch@fitchlaw.com
71 Class Captain Mike Cenatiempo Cenatiempo & Ditta mikecen@cenatiempo.com
72 Class Captain Bob Sohns Lone Star Legal Aid rsohns@lonestarlegal.org 
73 Half-Decade & Class Captains Chuck Jacobus
William Morris
Law Offices of  Chuck Jacobus
William Morris
jacobusbellaire@aol.com
wmorris@lrmlaw.com 
74 Class Captain Bob Bennett The  Bennett Law Firm bbennett@bennettlawfirm.com
75 Class Captain Barbara P. Quackenbush Exxon Mobil Corporation barbara.p.quackenbush@exxonmobil.com
76 Class Captain Jim Fitzpatrick Catarina Interests, LLC jimfitzpatrick3@aol.com
77 Class Captains Deborah Yahner
Chris Pappas
Stewart Title
Kane Russell Coleman & Logan
dyahner@stewart.com
cpappas@krcl.com
79 Class Captain Liz Howard Crowell Gardere ecrowell@gardere.com
80 Class Captain Sam Blustein Hirsch & Westheimer sblustein@hirschwest.com
81 Half-Decade & Class Captain Mike Forshey Patton Boggs mforshey@pattonboggs.com
82 Class Captains Jeff Abrams
Nancy Manderson
Jeffry S. Abrams, Mediator
Coats Rose
mediator7@aol.com
Nmanderson@coatsrose.com
83 Class Captains Pat Holmes
Margo Scholin
Vinson & Elkins
Baker Botts
pholmes@velaw.com
margo.scholin@bakerbotts.com
84 Class Captains Tom Farrell
Marcy Higbie
Nickens Keeton
Mills Higbie Harberg & Huvard 
tfarrell@nickenskeeton.com
higbie@mhhh.com
85 Half-Decade & Class Captain Dan Gartner Gartner Law Firm dgartner@gartnerlaw.net
86 Class Captain Robert Burford Burford Maney rburford@burfordmaney.com 
87 Class Captains Michael Fleming
Rick W. Thamm
Michael P. Fleming & Assoc.
Manning, Gosda & Arredondo
mfleming@flemingattorneys.com
rthamm@mga-law.com
88 Class Captain Marcy Rothman Brown McCarroll MRothman@mailbmc.com 
89 Class Captain Hunter White Andrews Kurth hunterwhite@andrewskurth.com
90 Half-Decade Captain &
Class Captains
Laren Leander
Kimberly Gartner
El Paso Corp.
Ellis, Castarphen et al.
laren.leander@elpaso.com
kwg@ecdglaw.com
91 Class Captain Fred Rhodes Fred Rhodes & Associates fred@fredrhodeslaw.com
92 Class Captain Scott A. Schepps Fizer Beck sschepps@fizerbeck.com
93 Class Captain Nancy LeGros King & Spalding nlegros@kslaw.com
95 Class Captains  George & Nicole Gibson Nathan Sommers Jacobs ggibson@nathansommers.com
nnggrg@sbcglobal.net
96 Class Captain  Bernard Goudeau BP bernard.goudeau@bp.com
97 Class Captain  Justin Waggoner Smyser Kaplan & Veselka jwaggoner@skv.com
98 Class Captains  Scott R. Dayton
Victor Wright
Weil Gotshal
TransCanada US Pipeline
scott.dayton@weil.com
victor_wright@transcanada.com
99 Class Captain  Christopher C. Miller Greenberg Traurig millerc@gtlaw.com
00 Class Captain  Kelly-Ann Clarke Greer Herz kclarke@greerherz.com
01 Class Captain Jacqueline Moy Enbridge Jacqueline.Moy@enbridge.com 
03 Class Captain  Dora Martinez Repsol doramar26@gmail.com
04 Class Captain  Patrick Elkins Morgan Lewis pelkins@morganlewis.com
05 Class Captain & §B Captain Matt Ellis Weil Gotshal matthew.ellis@weil.com
05 §A Captains Kellie Pai
Glenda Vickery
 Liu & Associates, PLLC,
Glenda Vickery Esq., P.C.
 kkpai@sbcglobal.net
glvickery@hotmail.com
05 §C Captain Margaret Elizabeth Patterson Abrams, Scott & Bickley epatterson@asbtexas.com
05 §D Captain Lauren Charboneau Andrews Kurth LLP LaurenCharboneau@andrewskurth.
com
05 §E Captain Kimberly (Hicks) Hill REM Solutions, Inc. merek2004@gmail.com
06 Class Captain & §B Captain Eric Munoz Akin Gump emunoz@akingump.com
06 §A Captain David Chang Mayer Brown dchang@mayerbrown.com
06 §C Captain Sarah Ring Akin Gump sring@akingump.com
07 Half-Decade, Class &
§B Captain
Scott Grossman Bracewell & Giuliani scott.grossman@bgllp.com
07 §C Captain Amy Lusignan Bracewell & Giuliani amy.lusignan@bgllp.com
07 §E Captain Israel Garcia Bracewell & Giuliani israel.garcia@bgllp.com
08 Class Captain & §B Captain Mary McDaniel Bracewell & Giuliani mary.mcdaniel@bgllp.com
08 §A Captain Joseph Rovira Andrews Kurth josephrovira@andrewskurth.com
08 §C Captain Linda Boyle Bracewell & Giuliani linda.boyle@bgllp.com
08 §E Captain Suzanne Clevenger Vinson & Elkins sclevenger@velaw.com
09 Class Captain & §A Captain Kason Kerr Bracewell & Giuliani kason.kerr@bgllp.com
09 §B Captain Jennifer Campbell Vinson & Elkins jcampbell@velaw.com
09 §C Captain Staci  Wilson Bracewell & Giuliani staci.wilson@bgllp.com
09 §E Captain Ryan Roth Bracewell & Giuliani Ryan.roth@bgllp.com