Contact Us

The Office of Law Alumni Relations wants to make your alumni connection a strong one. Write, call or e-mail us, and let us know how you want to stay connected to the UH Law Center.

University of Houston Law Center Office of Law Alumni Relations
4604 Calhoun Road
Houston, Texas 77204-6060
713.743.2201 ph
713.743.2211 fax
lawalumni@uh.edu

Members of the Office of Law Alumni Relations

Hope Young

Hope Young
Interim Executive Director of Law Alumni Relations
hyoung@Central.UH.EDU
713-743-5099 


Magda M. Herrera, J.D., CFRE

Magda M. Herrera, J.D., CFRE
Senior Director of Development
mmherrera@uh.edu
713-743-3719

Cheryl J. Drew Cheryl J. Drew
Program Manager
cjdrew@central.uh.edu

713-743-2114

Kate Gigliotti
Director of Alumni Programs & Events
kgigliotti@uh.edu
713-743-7304

Tanisha Green
Director of Continuing Legal Education
tcgreen3@central.uh.edu
713-743-7443

Stephanie Johnson
Associate Director of Development
sejohns9@central.uh.edu
713-743-3839

 

Carolyn Taylor

Carolyn Taylor
Director of Law Donor Relations
713-743-2289
Cdtaylo3@central.uh.edu

Ashley Tran Ashley Tran
Program Manager
uttran2@Central.UH.EDU
713-743-2821