Office of Student Services Staff

Sondra Tennessee Derrick Gabriel Sharon Nellums-Goosby

Sondra Tennessee
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
(713) 743-2182
STennessee@Central.uh.edu

Derrick Gabriel
Director of Student Affairs
(713) 743-2189
DGabriel@Central.Uh.edu

Sharon Nellums-Goosby
Academic Records Coordinator
(713) 743-2187
SNellums@Central.uh.edu

Vicky Crain Laura Neal Peggy Fortner

Vicky Crain
Student Affairs Coordinator
(713) 743-2186
VCrain@Central.uh.edu

Laura Neal
Financial Aid Advisor
(713) 743-2269
LNeal@Central.uh.edu
Financial Aid Homepage

Peggy Fortner
Administrative Director LL.M. Programs
(713) 743-2890
pfortner@central.uh.edu
LLM Homepage